DFX
a DeFiChain Community Project.

Learn More

DFX Team
DFX_Staking

DFX Staking.

  • Staking rewards can be reinvested, paid out into the wallet or directly transferred to the bank account (up to 55% APY)

  • Staking for B2C as well as B2B customers

  • No fees in the 1st month. Have a look here how it works: Staking at DFX

  • Invest directly with EUR, CHF or USD into Staking as well as with BTC (coming soon!)

Why DFX.

  • Purchase of tokenized stocks like dTSLA on DeFiChain

  • No custody of your coins - you always control your coins in your wallet after purchase and before selling of your coins

  • No KYC required for a transaction volume of up to EUR 900 (buys and sales)

  • Referral link system for lower transaction fees - our fee structure

DFX_Invest
DFX_Wallet

EU & FATF Regulation.

  • DFX already complies with the FATF Travel Rule (verification of wallets using the DFX service)

  • DFX complies and will continue to comply with all existing (EU) regulations

  • The DFX Wallet is a non-custodial wallet (unhosted wallet) and cannot be restricted or prohibited in our opinion

  • As soon as the DFX service is used from the DFX wallet (buying, selling & staking), the regulation takes effect and DFX verifies the wallet


in Comparison.

DFX Banxa Transak
No KYC*
Dollar Cost Averaging (DCA)
Referral Links
Crypto-to-Crypto payments
Credit card payments

*No KYC until 900 EUR.
  • Step-by-Step Instruction of the DFX Service
  • Who is authorized to use our service?

    Anyone who can make a SEPA transfer to Switzerland can use the service, because the company is registered in Switzerland. SEPA is a European payment system that is supported by practically all banks in the European countries. However, we plan to create credit cards and other payment options later.

  • Can I use the service anonymously?

    No, we use your name and address from your bank transaction, as we as a Swiss stock corporation are legally obliged to do so and have to follow AML (Anti-Money-Laundering) regulations. Up to EUR 900 trading volume, however, no KYC (know-your-customer) process is required, your SEPA bank details are sufficient for trading DeFi assets.

  • How does the purchase process work as soon as I make my transfer to DFX?

    We collect the incoming purchase orders and execute them within 1h after the money has arrived in the DFX bank account. This total amount is exchanged for USDT, USDC or BTC and transferred to the DeFiChain wallet. There, the total amount of USDT, USDC or BTC is exchanged for the various coins via the Decentralized Exchange (DEX) and finally transferred to the individual wallet addresses of the customers / clients. We guarantee the payment until 07:00pm (MET)

  • Our KYC-Process
  • Does DFX have any access to my coins?

    During the buying and selling process, we are responsible for your assets in order to exchange them on your behalf. Before and after we have no access to your coins, because your coins are only in your wallet, to which we have no access!

  • How does the referral program work?

    When you make your first transaction through us, you will be assigned a referral link. If you send this on and it is used when making a purchase of any coin on DeFiChain, you will receive 0.5% of the purchase volume in DFI at the end of the month. Please have a look at our Terms and Conditions as well.

  • How do I contact DFX and how do I reach the support?

    Questions of any kind regarding the DFX are always welcome via our Telegram Group. There you can find all team members who are at your side with words and deeds. Feel free to join to exchange ideas and not miss anything: Our Telegram Channel.. You can also contact our support at any time via email: support@DFX.swiss. You can also find more information about the DFX on our Twitter account: Our Twitter Account.

Frequently Asked Questions.

Entire FAQ

Roadmap.



08/2021

Completion of the APIs including intensive test phase of the DFX service.

Completion of the APIs including intensive test phase of the DFX service.

In the test phase, a small group tests the service to identify possible errors before the official start.

08/2021

Official start of trading.

Official start of trading.

Official start of trading in coins in order to purchase them at DeFiChain via bank transfer with DFX.

09/2021

Integration of the mobile wallet.

Integration of the mobile wallet.

, with which our service can be used via smartphone. The Mobile Wallet is its own app for iOS and Android smartphones.

09/2021

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

of Decentralized Finance Exchange. We would like to subject the brand to a professional redesign including a name change to DFX.

12/2021

Payments Crypto to FIAT.

Payments Crypto to FIAT.

Start of the test group for sale of coins at DeFiChain and payment of funds via SEPA bank transfer. After that the sales routes will be available for anyone for amounts less than 900 EUR in order to offer you the easiest way to exchange DeFiChain assets into FIAT.

01/2022

Staking.

Staking.

Staking of DFI within the DFX smartphone wallet directly. DFX pools DFI and creates masternodes for this purpose. The rewards are transferred daily to the customers' wallets or paid out in FIAT. There is also the option to automatically reinvest the rewards.

2022

Crypto-to-Crypto Payments.

Crypto-to-Crypto Payments.

DFX will accept payments in Bitcoin, giving customers the option to invest in DeFiChain assets with bitcoin.

2022

Integration of credit cards

Integration of credit cards.

BTC, ETH & DFI purchases and sales via credit card. This means that users can use our service globally and pay with major credit cards such as VISA and MasterCard. Unfortunately, we are exclusively depending on the payment service providers for credit cards.

2022

Connect to your friends.

Connect to your friends.

By doing so, users can upload the address book and then see which friends have also installed the app. Friends can then transfer money directly without knowing the blockchain address.

Roadmap.



08/2021

Completion of the APIs including intensive test phase of the DFX service.

Completion of the APIs including intensive test phase of the DFX service.

In the test phase, a small group tests the service to identify possible errors before the official start.

08/2021

Official start of trading.

Official start of trading.

Official start of trading in coins in order to purchase them at DeFiChain via bank transfer with DFX.

09/2021

Integration of the mobile wallet.

Integration of the mobile wallet.

, with which our service can be used via smartphone. The Mobile Wallet is its own app for iOS and Android smartphones.

09/2021

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

of Decentralized Finance Exchange. We would like to subject the brand to a professional redesign including a name change to DFX.

12/2021

Payments Crypto to FIAT.

Payments Crypto to FIAT.

Start of the test group for sale of coins at DeFiChain and payment of funds via SEPA bank transfer. After that the sales routes will be available for anyone for amounts less than 900 EUR in order to offer you the easiest way to exchange DeFiChain assets into FIAT.

01/2022

Staking.

Staking.

Staking of DFI within the DFX smartphone wallet directly. DFX pools DFI and creates masternodes for this purpose. The rewards are transferred daily to the customers' wallets or paid out in FIAT. There is also the option to automatically reinvest the rewards.

2022

Payments Crypto to FIAT.

Payments Crypto to FIAT.

DFX will accept payments in Bitcoin, giving customers the option to invest in DFI with bitcoin.

2022

Integration of credit cards

Integration of credit cards.

BTC, ETH & DFI purchases and sales via credit card. This means that users can use our service globally and pay with major credit cards such as VISA and MasterCard. Unfortunately, we are exclusively depending on the payment service providers for credit cards.

2022

Connect to your friends.

Connect to your friends.

By doing so, users can upload the address book and then see which friends have also installed the app. Friends can then transfer money directly without knowing the blockchain address.

Get Notified.

Get the latest news of DFX.


User-friendly DeFiChain: Make money with crypto!

Cryptocurrencies and crypto assets like tokenized stocks and NFTs are trending. Many investors are looking for alternative investment options, and blockchain technology is ideal for this. The prices of different cryptocurrencies such as DeFiChain, Bitcoin and Ethereum speak a clear language: the demand for tokens is growing rapidly, the interest in decentralized financial models is unbroken. At DFX, you can participate in the success with little effort and maximum security. Exchange conventional currencies such as euros, francs and US dollars for popular cryptocurrencies. In addition, you can earn an attractive passive income with staking and liquidity mining. Our community project has been engaged in the market since April 2021 and has a rapidly growing base of customers!

These are the features you can use on DFX

Our project DFX offers you a powerful and secure DeFiChain: trade $DFI, dBTC and dETH currencies on our decentralized platform. You acquire these cryptocurrencies with a simple SEPA bank transfer. At the latest one hour after receiving the money, we will exchange your amount into the desired cryptocurrency. We design the process with the greatest possible transparency: In the first step, the transferred amount is received in your DFX bank account, from there we transfer it to your DeFiChain Wallet. After that, the exchange into coins or other tokens takes place. With the transfer to a separate wallet address we complete your transaction. With us, you can also invest in tokenized stocks like dTesla and dApple. This is an attractive alternative to securities trading at ordinary banks. You benefit from the same advantages of blockchain technology when investing in shares as when buying cryptocurrencies. Our young project is constantly expanding its offer: it pays to keep yourself informed about innovations on a regular basis!

DeFiChain: Ease of use: invest in cryptocurrencies!

User-friendliness is a high priority for us: with our DeFiChain, we want to make trading in the crypto world easy for all interested parties, including beginners. A major plus point is that you pay for your transactions at DFX with a simple SEPA bank transfer. This requires only a standard bank account and a login to our platform. The heart of our project is our intuitive app for Android and iOS. In our app, you can initiate transactions and view your balance with just a few clicks. Follow the prices of cryptocurrencies and equity tokens live and make informed investment decisions. Another advantage: Up to an amount of 900 euros, we waive the KYC check. This reduces your effort!

Passive income with Staking and Liquidity Mining thanks to DeFiChain

As a decentralized DeFiChain-Plattform, we offer you the option to generate additional income. Choose from the two income sources Staking and Liquidity Mining. With staking, you store a cryptocurrency like Bitcoin or Ethereum in a wallet. In return, you receive a reward. With liquidity mining, you provide liquidity to our community. You also generate a passive income with this. In both cases you can use the earnings freely. Reinvest or let the credit balance be paid out to you!

Reliable security and transparent fee model

With DFX you choose an innovative decentralized trading platform, which is characterized by functionality and security. It is suitable for beginners and professionals as well as for private and corporate clients. Additionally, benefit from low fees thanks to our referral links. The simple and understandable fee model is an added bonus!
  • Our Telegram Channel for your questions

    Join Telegram Channel

    Send us an Email

    support@DFX.swiss

    First Name *

    Surname *

    E-mail Address *

    Your Messages *

    Contact us.

    Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, we're more than happy to help. Thanks very much.

DFX
ein DeFiChain Community Projekt.

Mehr Infos

DFX Team
DFX_staking

DFX Staking.

  • Staking Rewards können reinvestiert, in die Wallet ausgezahlt oder direkt auf das Bankkonto überwiesen werden (bis zu 55% APY)

  • Staking für B2C als auch B2B Kunden

  • Keine Gebühren im 1. Monat. Schaue hier wie es funktioniert: Staking bei DFX

  • Investiere direkt mit EUR, CHF oder USD ins Staking sowie mit BTC (coming soon!)

Warum DFX.

  • Kauf tokenisierter Aktien, wie z.B. dTSLA, auf der DeFiChain

  • Kein Custody deiner Coins - Du kontrollierst deine Coins stets in deiner Wallet nach Kauf oder vor Verkauf deiner Coins

  • Kein KYC erforderlich bis 900 EUR Transaktionsvolumen (Kauf und Verkauf)

  • Referral Link System für günstigere Transaktionsgebühren - Unsere Gebührenstruktur

DFX_invest
DFX_wallet

EU & FATF Regulierung.

  • DFX erfüllt bereits heute die FATF Travel Rule (Verifikation von Wallets, die den DFX Service nutzen)

  • DFX hält alle bestehenden (EU) Regularien ein und wird dies auch weiterhin tun

  • Die DFX Wallet ist eine non-custodial Wallet (unhosted Wallet) und kann unser Auffassung nach nicht eingeschränkt oder verboten werden

  • Sobald der DFX Service aus der DFX Wallet (Kauf, Verkauf & Staking) heraus genutzt wird, greift die Regulation und DFX verifiziert die Wallet

DFX
im Vergleich.

DFX Banxa Transak
Kein KYC*
Dollar Cost Averaging (DCA)
Referral Links
Crypto-zu-Crypto Zahlungen
Kreditkartenzahlungen

*Kein KYC bis 900 EUR.
  • Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung des DFX Service
  • Wer ist befugt unseren Service zu nutzen?

    Da die Firma in der Schweiz angemeldet ist, kann jeder den Service nutzen, der eine SEPA Überweisung in die Schweiz tätigen kann. SEPA ist ein europäisches Zahlungssystem, das von praktisch allen Banken in den europäischen Ländern unterstützt wird. Wir planen allerdings, später auch Kreditkarten und weitere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zu schaffen.

  • Kann ich den Service anonym verwenden?

    Nein, wir verwenden deinen Namen und deine Adresse aus deiner Banktransaktion, da wir als Schweizer Aktiengesellschaft rechtlich dazu verpflichtet sind und AML (Anti-Money-Laundering) Regularien befolgen müssen. Bis 900 EUR/TagTag Handelsvolumen ist jedoch kein KYC (Know-your-Customer) Prozess erforderlich, sondern es reichen deine SEPA Bankdetails für den Handel von DeFi Assets.

  • Wie läuft der Kaufprozess ab, sobald ich meine Überweisung an die DFX tätige?

    Wir sammeln die eingehenden Kaufaufträge und führen diese innerhalb 1h nach Eintreffen der Gelder auf dem DFX Bankkonto aus. Diese Gesamtsumme wird in USDT, USDC oder BTC getauscht und zur DeFiChain Wallet transferiert. Dort wird die Gesamtsumme in USDT, USDC oder BTC über die Decentralized Exchange (DEX) in die verschiedenen Coins getauscht und schließlich an die einzelnen Wallet Adressen der Kunden/Auftraggeber transferiert. Wir garantieren die Auszahlung bis 19:00 Uhr (MEZ).

  • Unser KYC-Prozess
  • Hat DFX irgendeinen Zugang zu meinen Coins?

    Während des Kauf- und Verkaufprozesses haben wir die Verantwortung über deine Assets, um diese gemäß deinem Auftrag zu tauschen. Vorher und nachher haben wir keinen Zugriff auf deine Coins, weil deine Coins ausschliesslich in deiner Wallet liegen, auf die wir keinen Zugriff haben!

  • Wie funktioniert das Referral Programm?

    Bei deiner ersten Transaktion, die du über uns ausführst, wird dir ein Referral Link zugewiesen. Wenn du diesen weiterschickst und dieser bei einer Ausführung eines Kaufs jeglicher Coins auf der DeFiChain verwendet wird, bekommst du 0,5% des Kaufvolumens am Ende des Monats in DFI ausbezahlt. Schaue dir hierzu bitte auch unsere AGBs an.

  • Wie nehme ich Kontakt zur DFX auf und wie erreiche ich den Support?

    Fragen jeglicher Art bzgl. der DFX sind über unsere Telegram Gruppe immer herzlich willkommen. Dort sind alle Teammitglieder zu finden, die dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Tritt gerne bei, um dich auszutauschen und nichts mehr zu verpassen: Unser Telegram Channel. Unseren Support kannst du jederzeit via Email erreichen: support@DFX.swiss. Weitere Informationen über die DFX findest du zudem auf unserem Twitter Account: Unser Twitter Account.

Frequently Asked Questions.

Gesamtes FAQ

Roadmap.



08/2021

Fertigstellung der APIs inkl. intensiver Testphase des DFX Services.

Fertigstellung der APIs inkl. intensiver Testphase des DFX Services.

In der Testphase testet eine kleine Gruppe den Service, um mögliche Fehler vor dem offiziellen Start zu identifizieren.

08/2021

Start des Handels.

Start des Handels.

Offizieller Start des Handels von Coins, um diese auf der DeFiChain via Banktransfer mit der DFX zu erwerben.

09/2021

Integration der Mobile Wallet.

Integration der Mobile Wallet.

Somit kann unser Service via Smartphone genutzt werden. Die Mobile Wallet ist eine eigene App, die für iOS und Android Smartphones geeignet ist.

09/2021

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

von Decentralized Finance Exchange. Wir möchten der Brand noch einmal ein professionelles Re-Design unterziehen inkl. Namensänderung zu DFX.

12/2021

Auszahlungen in FIAT.

Auszahlungen in FIAT.

Start der Testgruppe für Verkaufsmöglichkeiten von Coins auf der DeFiChain und Auszahlung der Gelder mittels SEPA-Banktransfer. Nach der Testphase werden wir die Verkaufsrouten für alle freischalten für Beträge kleiner 900 EUR, um euch sicher den einfachsten Weg zu ermöglichen DeFiChain Assets in FIAT zu tauschen.

01/2022

Staking.

Staking.

Staking von DFI direkt in der DFX Smartphone Wallet. DFX poolt dazu DFI und erstellt Masternodes. Die Rewards werden täglich in die Wallets der Kunden transferiert oder in FIAT ausgezahlt. Ausserdem besteht die Option die Rewards zu reinvestieren.

2022

Crypto-zu-Crypto Zahlungen.

Crypto-zu-Crypto Zahlungen.

DFX wird Zahlungen in Bitcoin akzeptieren und Kunden somit die Option bieten, in DFI mit Bitcoin zu investieren.

2022

Unterstützung von Kreditkarten.

Unterstützung von Kreditkarten.

Käufe und Verkäufe von BTC, ETH & DFI via Kreditkarte. Nutzer können somit unseren Service global nutzen und mit den gängigen Kreditkarten wie VISA und MasterCard bezahlen. Hier sind wir leider ausschliesslich von den Zahlungsdienstleistern für Kreditkarten abhängig.

2022

Vernetz dich mit deinen Freunden.

Vernetz dich mit deinen Freunden.

Dazu können Nutzer das Adressbuch hochladen und danach sehen, welche Freunde die App ebenfalls installiert haben. Freunden kann dann direkt Geld überwiesen werden, ohne die Blockchain Adresse zu kennen.

Roadmap.



08/2021

Fertigstellung der APIs inkl. intensiver Testphase des DFX Services.

Fertigstellung der APIs inkl. intensiver Testphase des DFX Services.

In der Testphase testet eine kleine Gruppe den Service, um mögliche Fehler vor dem offiziellen Start zu identifizieren.

08/2021

Start des Handels.

Start des Handels.

Offizieller Start des Handels von Coins, um diese auf der DeFiChain via Banktransfer mit der DFX zu erwerben.

09/2021

Integration der Mobile Wallet.

Integration der Mobile Wallet.

womit unser Service via Smartphone genutzt werden kann. Die Mobile Wallet ist eine eigene App, die für iOS und Android Smartphones geeignet ist.

09/2021

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

Re-Design/Re-Branding.

von Decentralized Finance Exchange. Wir möchten der Brand noch einmal ein professionelles Re-Design unterziehen inkl. Namensänderung zu DFX.

12/2021

Auszahlungen in FIAT.

Auszahlungen in FIAT.

Start der Testgruppe für Verkaufsmöglichkeiten von Coins auf der DeFiChain und Auszahlung der Gelder mittels SEPA-Banktransfer. Nach der Testphase werden wir die Verkaufsrouten für alle freischalten für Beträge kleiner 900 EUR, um euch sicher den einfachsten Weg zu ermöglichen DeFiChain Assets in FIAT zu tauschen.

01/2022

Staking.

Staking.

Staking von DFI direkt in der DFX Smartphone Wallet. DFX poolt dazu DFI und erstellt Masternodes. Die Rewards werden täglich in die Wallets der Kunden transferiert oder in FIAT ausgezahlt. Ausserdem besteht die Option die Rewards zu reinvestieren.

2022

Crypto-zu-Crypto Zahlungen.

Crypto-zu-Crypto Zahlungen.

DFX wird Zahlungen in Bitcoin akzeptieren und Kunden somit die Option bieten, in DeFiChain Assets mit Bitcoin zu investieren.

2022

Unterstützung von Kreditkarten.

Unterstützung von Kreditkarten.

Kauf und Verkauf von BTC, ETH & DFI via Kreditkarte. Nutzer können somit unseren Service global nutzen und mit den gängigen Kreditkarten wie VISA und MasterCard bezahlen. Hier sind wir leider ausschliesslich von den Zahlungsdienstleistern für Kreditkarten abhängig.

2022

Vernetz dich mit deinen Freunden.

Vernetz dich mit deinen Freunden.

Dazu können Nutzer das Adressbuch hochladen und danach sehen, welche Freunde die App ebenfalls installiert haben. Freunden kann dann direkt Geld überwiesen werden, ohne die Blockchain Adresse zu kennen.

Werde benachrichtigt.

Erfahre die aktuellsten News zu DFX.


Benutzerfreundliche DeFiChain: Verdiene Geld mit Crypto!

Kryptowährungen und Crypto-Assets wie tokenisierte Aktien und NFTs liegen im Trend. Viele Anleger suchen nach alternativen Anlageoptionen, die Technologie der Blockchain ist dafür ideal. Die Kurse unterschiedlicher Kryptowährungen wie DeFiChain, Bitcoin und Ethereum sprechen eine klare Sprache: Die Nachfrage nach Token steigt rasant, das Interesse an dezentralen Finanzmodellen ist ungebrochen. Bei DFX kannst du mit geringem Aufwand und maximaler Sicherheit am Erfolg partizipieren. Tausche konventionelle Währungen wie Euro, Franken und US-Dollar in beliebte Kryptowährungen. Erziele zudem mit Staking und Liquidity Mining ein ansprechendes passives Einkommen. Seit April 2021 engagiert sich unser Community-Projekt am Markt und verzeichnet einen schnell wachsenden Stamm an Kunden!

Diese Funktionen kannst du auf DFX nutzen

Unser Projekt DFX bietet dir eine leistungsstarke und sichere DeFiChain: Handele auf unserer dezentralen Plattform mit den Währungen $DFI, dBTC und dETH. Diese Kryptowährungen erwirbst du mit einer einfachen SEPA-Banküberweisung. Spätestens eine Stunde nach dem Geldeingang tauschen wir deinen Betrag in die gewünschte Kryptowährung um. Den Vorgang gestalten wir mit größtmöglicher Transparenz: Im ersten Schritt geht die überwiesene Summe auf deinem DFX-Bankkonto ein, von dort transferieren wir es in deine DeFiChain Wallet. Danach erfolgt der Tausch in Coins oder andere Token. Mit dem Transfer zu einer separaten Wallet-Adresse schließen wir deine Transaktion ab. Bei uns kannst du auch in tokenisierte Aktien wie dTesla und dApple investieren. Das ist eine attraktive Alternative zum Wertpapierhandel bei gewöhnlichen Banken. Du profitierst bei Aktieninvestments von denselben Vorteilen der Blockchain-Technologie wie beim Kauf von Kryptowährungen. Unser junges Projekt erweitert ständig sein Angebot: Es zahlt sich aus, wenn du dich regelmäßig über Neuerungen informierst!

DeFiChain: Leichte Handhabung: Investiere in Kryptowährungen!

Benutzerfreundlichkeit genießt bei uns eine hohe Priorität: Mit unserer DeFiChain wollen wir allen Interessierten inklusive Einsteigern das Handeln in der Krypto-Welt leicht machen. Ein wesentlicher Pluspunkt ist, dass du deine Transaktionen bei DFX mit einer einfachen SEPA-Banküberweisung bezahlst. Das erfordert nur ein übliches Bankkonto sowie eine Anmeldung auf unserer Plattform. Das Herzstück unseres Projekts ist unsere intuitiv bedienbare App für Android und iOS. In unserer App kannst du mit wenigen Klicks Transaktionen auslösen und dein Guthaben einsehen. Verfolge die Kurse von Kryptowährungen und Aktien-Token live und entscheide dich auf fundierter Basis für Investments. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Bis zu einem Betrag von 900 Euro verzichten wir auf die KYC-Prüfung. Das reduziert deinen Aufwand!

Passives Einkommen mit Staking und Liquidity Mining dank DeFiChain

Als dezentrale DeFiChain-Plattform bieten wir dir die Option, zusätzliche Einnahmen zu generieren. Wähle aus den beiden Einkommensquellen Staking und Liquidity Mining. Beim Staking verwahrst du eine Kryptowährung wie Bitcoin oder Ethereum in einer Wallet. Im Gegenzug erhältst du eine Belohnung. Beim Liqudity Mining stellst du unserer Community Liquidität zur Verfügung. Auch damit erwirtschaftest du ein passives Einkommen. Die Erträge kannst du in beiden Fällen frei verwenden. Reinvestiere oder lasse dir das Guthaben auszahlen!

Zuverlässige Sicherheit und transparentes Gebührenmodell

Mit DFX entscheidest du dich für eine innovative dezentrale Handelsplattform, die sich durch Funktionalität und Sicherheit auszeichnet. Sie eignet sich für Einsteiger und Profis sowie für Privat- und Firmenkunden. Profitiere zusätzlich von geringen Gebühren dank unserer Referral Links. Das einfache und verständliche Gebührenmodell kommt als Pluspunkt hinzu!
  • Unser Telegram Channel für eure Fragen

    Telegram Channel beitreten

    Schick uns eine Email

    support@DFX.swiss

    Vorname *

    Nachname *

    E-mail Addresse *

    Deine Nachrichten *

    Kontaktiere uns.

    Kontaktiere uns ungeniert bei Fragen, wir helfen gerne weiter. Dankeschön.